Directory

All numbers are area code 989

Mayor - Denise Lawrence 345-0500 denisedlawrence@gmail.com
City Manager -Heather Grace 345-0500 hgrace@westbranch.com 
Clerk/Treasurer - John Dantzer 345-0500 jdantzer@westbranch.com
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer - Michelle Frechette 345-0500 mfrechette@westbranch.com
City Police Chief -  Ken Walters 345-2627 waltersk@westbranch.com
Public Works Superintendent- Dennis Jameson 345-0408 publicworks@westbranch.com
Wastewater Plant Manager- Dan Robb  345-2182 wwtp@westbranch.com
City Attorney - Gabrielle Dantzer 345-5330 gabby@eliasondantzer.com
City Assessor - Jim VanWormer 389-0841 jamesvanwormer@gmail.com
Airport Manager - Ben Evergreen 345-1453 wbairport@westbranch.com
DDA Chairman - Rusty Showalter 345-0500 showalterr@westbranch.com
Planning Comm.  - Tim Schaiberger 915-8582 tschaiberger@yahoo.com
Web Developer - Michelle Frechette 345-0500 mfrechette@westbranch.com
Assistant Web Administrator- Rusty Showalter 345-0500 showalterr@westbranch.com

FV, Entire City Staff