Planning Banner 

Board Members 
Name  Term  Exp. Date 
Michael Jackson (Chair) 3 year 2018
Robert David (Vice-Chair) 3 Year 2017
Heather Grace Term of Service ----
Dan Weiler Council Term ----
Kara Fachting 3 Year  2017
Jan Hasty 3 Year  2018 
June Longstreet 3 Year  2018
Lisa Saurer 3 Year  2019
Sherly McClenahen 3 Year  2016 

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd & 4th (as needed) Tuesday at 6:00 PM.
Meetings are in held in the Council Chambers of City Hall.

Click here to review the Meeting Minutes of the Planning Commission.